OMG ANOTHER MAKEOVER?? 

GOSH I’M IN LOVE WITH THE IDEA OF GETTING MY FACE DOLLED UP!!

Yup, you heard it right! I was appoarched by sis Yati recently to be her face model. Okay a little fun fact: As you all know, majority of the makeup artists work on asignment basis. So what do they do when there’s no new assignments for them? Well,they keep on practicing! To avaoid having rusty, old skills! And here comes the face models! So yup, sis Yati contacted me if I’m alright with having my face dolled up! I mean I said yes of course!

Boy I’m so glad that we crossed path! I managd to learn a few tips from her and share different ides! And best of all the love of makeeup is what bond us together! It felt as though we’ve known each other for long ahaha!

Totally no makeup, just before the makeover 
Okay so that’s how I looked like with totally no makeup at all! My bare face me! ahahaha

It felt good actually. It’s a therapeutic feeling to have someone dolling my face up. Ouh and boy I knew I wasn’t alone when it comes to drawing the eyebrows! Okay except to those with special skills that can be done within a few minutes! Alright anyway take a look at the few pictures below!

So apparently, I’m so used to using liquid based foundation that I’m surprised with how the powder and cream based foundations work! Gosh I’ve learned something new! And unbelievable, the makeup lasts long! Heheheh I just love how pigmented the products that she used! 

Anyways, if you alls have the need for a makeover or just in need of someone to doll you up for any occasions, just hit her up!

Siti 

Leave a Reply

