Hello readers! 

I’m very sure many of you guys are wondering why ‘MODELLING‘? Well the reason is simple; I’ve actually reposted too many pictures of Model Search on Instagram and I’m actually getting nowhere near to being an actual model.

You see, I’ve always wanted to be a model initially but it didn’t came alive and here I am stuck as a Blogger. Hahahah and as a stubborn redhead I am, you know I won’t give up right?

So anyway, here’s a few of my #OOTDs that I’ve posed for up to today just for your viewings!

 

Well, what do you think? Do I still have the potential to be a model? Let me know what’s up!

Siti.

 

Leave a Reply

