I was your Girlfriend and I don’t want to be called that again. I just want to be the one that you call your one and only Wife. Your presence give me happiness and I want you to be my Halal Prince Charming. You’d be riding your horse of Taqwa, holding onto the Quran in your right hand and the Sunnah in your left. I used to hear that you’re worth the wait and Syukur Alhamdulillah I believed it. You found me while I was lost and alone and you guided me back to Allah S.W.T. And I lost myself in Him while finding for my true self. And I’m thankful to Him for having to cross path with you and going on this lifetime journey together.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

